Rotary Club of Franklin



Contact Us

If you have any questions or are interested in Rotary, please email us below

6 + 13 =

Rotary Club of Franklin Board for 2018-19

President – JANET GREENE –Email
President Elect – Rich Peoples
President Nominee – Patrick Betancourt
Immediate Past President – Judy Chapman
Secretary – Patsy Parker
Treasurer – Jim Garner
Foundation Chair – Mike Norris
Public Image – Jimmy Villiard
Membership – Paul Garner
Program Chair – Mike Watson
Youth Services – Robin Jenkins
Vocational – John Hubsch
International – Tom Coley
Club Administration – Rich Peoples
Community Service – Lee Berger
Sgt-AT-ARMS –Jason Rodgers