Representing the Rotary Club of Franklin at the District Conference were Bill Swift, president-elect Lee Berger, District Governor-elect Sean Gibson, Patsy Parker, Guy Gooder and Jacob Reich. The conference was held April 21-23 in Columbia, S.C.

Club member Bill Swift gave a report from the District Conference held April 21-23 in Columbia, South Carolina. President-elect Lee Berger announced that the club received the District Governor’s Distinguished Club award.